DFW Mustang Forums banner
1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Rolling with the homies
31,056 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
http://www.dvdprofiler.com/

Just downloaded and installed it after stumbling across it on another message board. Pretty cool program and it allows you to sort and track your collection and pulls up all the info (including pictures of the cover) for the movie like actors, features, extras, etc. Check it out.

·
98 SVT Cobra
5,088 Posts
Dude, I have been using this for two years. Awesome program.

·
Rolling with the homies
31,056 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Man, wish I would have discovered this program 2 years ago. Hell, I can't remember how much I paid for my DVD's or where I got them from :(

·
98 SVT Cobra
5,088 Posts
With all the talk about DVD's, I guess I should have said something months ago. I know I would be lost without it, I have over 180 movies. I loan them out from time to time, if I didn't have the prog. I wouldn't know what was missing. Its been a lifesaver.

If I were you, I would just put in a best guess.

·
¯\(º_o)/¯
25,199 Posts
I only have 15 DVD's :D

·
98 SVT Cobra
5,088 Posts
AbecX said:
I only have 15 DVD's :D
You spend all your time on here, you dont have time to watch movies.

·
Rolling with the homies
31,056 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
MoonDog said:
With all the talk about DVD's, I guess I should have said something months ago. I know I would be lost without it, I have over 180 movies. I loan them out from time to time, if I didn't have the prog. I wouldn't know what was missing. Its been a lifesaver.

If I were you, I would just put in a best guess.
I've just leaving the Date of Purchase, Place of Purchase, and Price of Purchase blank for now. I saw the feature where you can check in and out DVD's when you loan them to somebody. That is an awesome feature! The only reason I hate loaning out DVD's is that I lose track of who's got what and they don't return shit in a timely manner like I do.

·
¯\(º_o)/¯
25,199 Posts