Anyone else going to ACL this year? - DFWstangs Forums

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 26 (permalink) Old 09-29-2010, 01:12 PM Thread Starter
Resident Epicurean

Anyone else going to ACL this year?

This is my first year to attend. Going with several coworkers and customers. Our Austin sales rep lives a couple blocks from the park, so we are staying at his house and walking to/from.

I have to admit, I'm pretty damn disappointed with the headliner. They usually have great bands headlining. Then they go and bring in the fucking Eagles. I hate the fucking Eagles. Hoping for good times regardless.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 26 (permalink) Old 09-29-2010, 01:52 PM
HERE WE GO STEELERS

Not going nor have I seen the lineup. But fuck the eagles.

post #3 of 26 (permalink) Old 09-29-2010, 01:55 PM Thread Starter
Resident Epicurean