Revolutionizing DJing - DFWstangs Forums

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 20 (permalink) Old 06-23-2005, 01:16 PM Thread Starter

Exclamation Revolutionizing DJing

I have a concept for a software program that will revolutionize DJing , what I need is someone who develops software and loves music to become a partner. I am a computer tech but I do not posess those skills. I have ran my idea by many DJ's and businessman and they think its an amazing idea. I am working on a patton now so soon it will be more then a concept. Any takers, I am willing to take on more then one partner as long as all parties involved agree.
Thanks,
Steffanie
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 20 (permalink) Old 06-23-2005, 01:18 PM
Packin' up...

Topless DJ'ing... yay!
post #3 of 20 (permalink) Old 06-23-2005, 01:27 PM Thread Starter

Well... hahahaha thats not revolutinizing thats old hat. No is kick ass and its in my grasps.. muhahahahah .

Then I will take over the w0rld.

post #4 of 20 (permalink) Old 06-23-2005, 01:28 PM
Lifer

No you will sale three copies and go broke.

I'm defending my home with a martial art: Klik-Pau

post #5 of 20 (permalink) Old 06-23-2005, 01:29 PM Thread Starter

I would be worried about it, but every DJ I have talked to has said they would be very interested in it.
post #6 of 20 (permalink) Old 06-23-2005, 01:31 PM Thread Starter

I prolly know about 50+ real Dj's that have residencies and stuff.. not just like people who call them selves dj. lol
post #7 of 20 (permalink) Old 06-23-2005, 01:55 PM
Lifer

You sound like someone who came on here just to pitch an idea. If that is all you wanted why would you come to a car board? Hmm maybe looking for that elusive one sucker born a minute. These guys aren't idiots man get on outta here.

post #8 of 20 (permalink) Old 06-23-2005, 01:57 PM
fuckcanada

Quote:
Originally Posted by sniffzhouz