Part time spare time job available - DFWstangs Forums
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 8 (permalink) Old 10-22-2008, 12:27 PM Thread Starter
!!!SLLAB YM KCUS
 
milk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: OC BITCH!!
Posts: 6,740
Part time spare time job available

Ok this might sound like one of those advertisements you see on tv or craigslist that are just bogus, right? Well this is not 100% legit.

I am the Dish Network sales manager for all the Hawk Electronic stores in the DFW metroplex. I am incharge of all the Dish Network sales that come in and out of all the stores. The stores do sell consistently but i want to expand my sales and get businesses or individuals to help increase sales and make money on their spare time/part time. You do not have to invest any money at all, all you need to know is basic current Dish Network promotions (which i supply)get the customer interested, refer it to me so that i can close it, and get you paid. How will you get paid? Every Dish refferal that i get from you and close has a spiff. There are two levels. Customer gets basic Dish setup pays 50 bucks. If the customer gets any kind of HD Dish package then the spiff is 85 bucks.

I am currently using this system on a company that sells and intalls home security and it works great. They dont talk to the customer about promotions all they do is say "i have a guy that can hook you up with Dish Network" send me the name and number and i close. Easiest 50/85 bucks they have ever made. These guys refer 20 to 40 people each in a month and i close about half of them. So if a 10 to 20 get closed they make an extra 500 to 1000 easy money.

So if your interested give me a call ASAP.

Milton 214 500 6066
milk is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 8 (permalink) Old 10-22-2008, 02:37 PM
A+
would read again
 
A+'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Girlswithoutweinersville, Tx
Posts: 6,886
im gonna make a thread in the back porch saying i have"the hook up on dish network" ill let you know how many people i get.

***TrueStreet cars run A/C***
"I JUST WANT TO BE A DOPER PERSON WHICH STARTS WITH ME NOT ALWAYS TELLING PEOPLE HOW DOPE I THINK I AM," -kanye west

Parting out a GT? lmk!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by davbrucas View Post
Does it make me gay if I stick my finger in another mans ass on a daily basis?
A+ is offline  
post #3 of 8 (permalink) Old 10-22-2008, 02:42 PM Thread Starter
!!!SLLAB YM KCUS
 
milk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: OC BITCH!!
Posts: 6,740
Quote:
Originally Posted by A.T.
im gonna make a thread in the back porch saying i have"the hook up on dish network" ill let you know how many people i get.

do it. if i sign them i will pay you loko.
milk is offline  
 
post #4 of 8 (permalink) Old 10-22-2008, 02:43 PM
Mexican Crew
 
paul_376's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 4,612
Time Warner FTW!!!!!!!!






LOL
jk
What do they have to sig up for Milk?
Basic package?

Quote:
Check your self bro , you're not that cool.

paul_376 is offline  
post #5 of 8 (permalink) Old 10-22-2008, 02:54 PM Thread Starter
!!!SLLAB YM KCUS
 
milk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: OC BITCH!!
Posts: 6,740
Quote:
Originally Posted by paul_376
Time Warner FTW!!!!!!!!






LOL
jk
What do they have to sig up for Milk?
Basic package?

basic package pays 50. any thing with HD 85
milk is offline  
post #6 of 8 (permalink) Old 10-22-2008, 10:39 PM
wassup gangstas?
 
jewozzy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 2,902
how much is the basic package a month?
jewozzy is offline  
post #7 of 8 (permalink) Old 10-23-2008, 10:22 AM Thread Starter
!!!SLLAB YM KCUS
 
milk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: OC BITCH!!
Posts: 6,740
standard programming

Dish Family. 19.99 over 55 channels

Americas top 100 32.99 over 100 channels(add Turbo HD bronze for extra 10 bucks,thats a extra 40 HD channels)

Americas top 200 44.99 over 200 channels(add Turbo HD silver for extra 10 bucks, thats a extra 50 HD channels)

Americas top 250 54.99 over 250.00 channels(add Turbo HD gold for a extra 10 bucks,that a extra 55 HD channels
milk is offline  
post #8 of 8 (permalink) Old 10-23-2008, 05:28 PM
Blood Junky
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: N. FTW
Posts: 582
I assume we can call you direct for service? I already have Dish, but want to upgrade boxes maybe. Or should I just call Dish directly? I am no longer in a contract with them. Thanks

94 Cobra-Finally runs, sorta
02 F250
04 GT
06 Raptor 350
02 Raptor 660



Fastblkhatch is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply

Bookmarks

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now



In order to be able to post messages on the DFWstangs Forums forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.

Password:


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:
OR

Log-in










Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page
Display Modes
Linear Mode Linear Mode



Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome