Mechanically inclined/hands on type looking for good job - DFWstangs Forums

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 4 (permalink) Old 10-16-2007, 04:02 PM Thread Starter
Time Served

Mechanically inclined/hands on type looking for good job

as the title says, i am very mechanically inclined and dont mind gettin my hands into things. I would really like to get into the IT field honestly, i have been building and repairing desktop PCs for 6 years on the side. I am extremely knowledgeable on hardware and know my way around Windows pretty good. However my main focus has always been metal fabrication and design. I have 9 years experience designing and fabricating chassis. I think i also might like some sort of maintence job where i get to work on different things. Looking for something closer to ftworth that pays decent. I might consider something futher away if the pay makes it worth it. Just thought id see if anyone knew of anything, thanks.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 4 (permalink) Old 10-16-2007, 04:56 PM
Lifer

Quote:
Originally Posted by Slammy
as the title says, i am very mechanically inclined and dont mind gettin my hands into things. I would really like to get into the IT field honestly, i have been building and repairing desktop PCs for 6 years on the side. I am extremely knowledgeable on hardware and know my way around Windows pretty good. However my main focus has always been metal fabrication and design. I have 9 years experience designing and fabricating chassis. I think i also might like some sort of maintence job where i get to work on different things. Looking for something closer to ftworth that pays decent. I might consider something futher away if the pay makes it worth it. Just thought id see if anyone knew of anything, thanks.

Everyone who knows who Sammy is knows what kind of bas ass suspension work he does.

Damn dude this is Agiraldo form the dfwminis days

Good luck bro.