I need a parts changer - DFWstangs Forums

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 6 (permalink) Old 07-12-2006, 10:58 PM Thread Starter
Punk Ass Newbie

I need a parts changer

Like the title says I need a parts changer no mechanic smart ass I own a shop in Weatherford and I am in need of a good tech that can change parts I do all of the diag and wiring and engine building I am 20 and the reason I am going into detail because I have already had problems with techs thinking because I am only 20 I should not tell them what to do well I am the owner and I dont need that kinda shit I am a l1 tech and never had a day of automotive schooling so if you are a tech wanting to lean and make some good money let me know I am going to start you off at 100 a day 8 hour days 12.50 an hour if you are not good at math so if this souns like you could do this call me at 817-374-5104
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 6 (permalink) Old 07-13-2006, 12:14 AM
Loves the Haterz!!

damn..why do you have to be so far away

Wake up and smell the Taco

Quote:
Originally Posted by Undertaker
I just crave meat...so any of those places is always good to me

Quote:
Originally Posted by 92Notch View Post
I never got the "talk" from either of my parents
post #3 of 6 (permalink) Old 07-13-2006, 12:24 AM
Mavs Fan For Life!

Damn not one period or one comma anywhere to be found in that #1 posting.

Definately not the way to make people want to come apply at your shop though. Already sounds like an ass to work for.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jester
Proper Prior Planning Prevents Piss Poor Performance.

Gifs at Giftube.com

post #4 of 6 (permalink) Old 07-15-2006, 10:20 PM

Hey buddy loose the attitude, no wonder no one wants to work for you. You're 20, give me a break. You can be certified all you want but a piece of paper don't mean jack.