BNSF Railway - DFWstangs Forums

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 25 (permalink) Old 07-10-2006, 05:30 PM Thread Starter
Turn Your Swag On!

BNSF Railway

Here's to anyone who may be looking for a job. It's with BNSF Railway. Excellent pay and benefits. Listed as the 9th best company to work for in the DFW area, and highly ranked in employee satisfaction with their jobs.

Click this link: https://secure.recruitingcenter.net/...nviewjobs.cfm?

Then click "View All Positions" If you have any questions about a specific job that can't be answered from the website, PM me and I'll tell you what I know. Between myself and the 4 other people in my family that work/worked there, we've held about every position.

1955 F-100
2006 S2000
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 25 (permalink) Old 07-12-2006, 08:10 AM

ive been applying there for about 4 months now, heard it takes a while to get on if you dont know someone or dont go to NARS. Finally got my first orientation/testing....
post #3 of 25 (permalink) Old 07-12-2006, 05:01 PM
Long Live T.S.

I know 4 people that work for them ...my dad worked for them for 36 years

To me, clowns aren't funny. In fact, they're kind of scary. I've wondered where this started and I think it goes back to the time I went to the circus, and a clown killed my dad.

post #4 of 25 (permalink) Old 07-13-2006, 04:18 AM
Punk Ass Newbie

Be careful on tickets, i went in and took the test and interveiw and the interveiw went great and the guy even told me i was the best interveiw out of all of the others, but because they make you list your traffic tickets i did not get the job b/c i have had 1 ticket every year for the past 4 years. That sucked so bad b/c none of them were on my record and its only 4 tickets. I wish now that i would not have put them b/c their is no way to find them since their not on my record.

But good luck to ya
post #5 of 25 (permalink) Old 08-10-2006, 10:30 PM Thread Starter
Turn Your Swag On!