Work out Program - DFWstangs Forums

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 30 (permalink) Old 06-26-2002, 04:06 PM Thread Starter
#1 Howard Stern fan

Work out Program

I have been working out for about 2 months now at 24hr. fitness in Mesquite w/ a freind of mine. We are getting bored with the same ole' routine and wonder if anyone has a different work out program they could reccomend ? thanks for any reccomendations !!
Rich
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 30 (permalink) Old 06-27-2002, 10:01 PM
dispatching aero planes

well what are you doing now? and what are your goals?
post #3 of 30 (permalink) Old 06-28-2002, 06:48 AM Thread Starter
#1 Howard Stern fan

Quote:
Originally posted by RCobracon94
well what are you doing now? and what are your goals?
I dont want to get huge but bigger than just tone..... what are some good things to take for working out......I dont want to do steroids. Right now we do shoulders and back one night and chest and arms the next night......I guess what im really wanting to know about is just what people take to help boost their energy, I seem to lose alot of energy and feel pretty tired alot.

post #4 of 30 (permalink) Old 06-28-2002, 07:28 AM
Ja Ja Ja Ja JEW UNIT!!

i just bought some Betastatin WP meal replacements from www.betastatin.com. I know a few ppl who had good results with it.. aswell as Nitrotech bars from mesotech..
post #5 of 30 (permalink) Old 06-28-2002, 08:13 AM
No Cerveza... No Trabajo

Quote:
Originally posted by GARS02GSTA

I dont want to get huge but bigger than just tone..... what are some good things to take for working out......I dont want to do steroids. Right now we do shoulders and back one night and chest and arms the next night......I guess what im really wanting to know about is just what people take to help boost their energy, I seem to lose alot of energy and feel pretty tired alot.
Of course, all in my opinion....