What do yall think of this TV/website? - DFWstangs Forums

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 10 (permalink) Old 06-24-2008, 10:45 AM Thread Starter
Canada is welcome here.

What do yall think of this TV/website?

I wanted to get yall's opinions on this television, as well as this website. This is a fairly newly released television from samsung that is supposed to be great. Im sure it will suit my needs fine, samsung's screens have a good reputation. I am kind of wondering if it is a good idea to order it from this website, however. They seem to be somewhere in the area of $500 cheaper than most other sites. I dont know how trustworth they are, i get kinda paranoid when ordering from new sites i have never used before. Even sites that are cheap are selling the thing for like $2049 instead of $2449 like best buy and circuit city. So it kind of makes me wonder how they are selling it for $1774 or whatever that price was. Thoughts?

http://www.preferredphoto.com/viewpr...5131&l=Froogle

Quote:
Originally Posted by aksthem1 View Post
i think thedark1337 is a pretty cool guy. eh plays the game and doesnt afraid of anything

Quote:
Originally Posted by Chillaxed View Post
- later on when i was about 16 i suddenly came to the realization that i had zero appeal to women and i said "i'm going to say i'm gay from now on"
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 10 (permalink) Old 06-24-2008, 11:03 AM
lol, this place sucks now

Quote:
Originally Posted by justinsn95