anybody in the Fort Worth, Lake worth Lake country area here is a heads up with COPS - DFWstangs Forums

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 25 (permalink) Old 09-05-2003, 11:59 AM Thread Starter

anybody in the Fort Worth, Lake worth Lake country area here is a heads up with COPS

http://www.ls1.com/forums/showthread...hreadid=373461

Yes I am a newbie and don't drive a mustang but I give you respect most of the time. Bus this is a post to help keep you guys out of trouble
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 25 (permalink) Old 09-05-2003, 12:05 PM
P.I.M.P.

Sucks 4 You

Why is this in the Smackatorium? try the Backporch?

Last edited by Head Hunter; 09-05-2003 at 12:21 PM.
post #3 of 25 (permalink) Old 09-05-2003, 12:10 PM Thread Starter

I don't know how it suck I never got a ticket. She jsut pissed me off for a little bit that and the fact I wasted some gas getting away from her but it was fun anyways I felt like I was on a road race course as twisty as some of the roads are down there. And yes I have a fully blown road race suspension on my car. My girl gets pissed when I turn into a neighborhood at 40 miles and hour making a full 90 degree bank without going into the other lane of traffic . But I only do that when we argue

post #4 of 25 (permalink) Old 09-05-2003, 12:12 PM
Time Served

Thats great to see that they are wasting time to jack with people who want to drive a fast car and not break the law. My daily driver was parked on the street over night (on Bridle tr. next to WJ Boaz rd.) It got hit by a 89-92 Maroon Olds Royale and they didn't even think enough of that to include it in their shift hand down info to even keep an eye out for one with the right side....fugged up. I guess more revenue in writing bullshit tickets than doing their job.
post #5 of 25 (permalink) Old 09-05-2003, 12:18 PM
Lifer

Go to her station & file a complaint.
post #6 of 25 (permalink) Old 09-05-2003, 12:20 PM
P.I.M.P.