Members Resources - DFWstangs Forums

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 175 (permalink) Old 08-30-2001, 09:50 AM Thread Starter
Im somebody's daddy!

Post Members Resources

This list was started a few months ago...just thought Id bring it up to the top. Its good to know whos got what and who can help a member out! Post up your resources...

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

BYBOTIE - unlimited supply of free nuts,bolts,bearings,metal,etc.

P.O.S.90-5.0 - I got a big ol trailor. So if you need to move your car let me know.

Five Point Slow - Well, im going back to the crappy Jiffy Lube for a little bit...Im A State Inspector.

MidnightRunner- I got a buddy who works for a paint supplier, I can get just about any paint related stuff

Lane- tires, custom wheels, etc., MAC products, Lane also does chroming of wheels and plastic trim! Can also do gold for you playas...

bsharer - Ive got an engine hoist, lift, and basic hand tools

BlownnStroked - pretty damn good at body work and paint, I also have air tools, compressor, HVLP (paint gun), D/A (Dual Action sander), Cam bearing tool, pullers, hand tools, jack stands, stock motor parts, access to engine stand, and probably a hoist. I am willing to help anybody out to the best of my ability. I can weld (no welder though), and build or upgrade T-5's

chris - Any and all hand tools, Air tools, MIG welder, Engine Stand, Engine hoist (can't be moved), multiple sets of jack stands and jacks, drill press, cutoff saw, several grinders, Computer scanner for any car, 18'x8' trailer, I do any sort of computer work also. Websites, networks, hardware, etc.

Juiced89lx - is in paint and body... I'm sure he knows a few people that can hook you up

EW - I sell and install car audio, radar detectors, alarms, video, navigation, tint, etc.