View Full Version : Anyone know this car?
TINKRD
01-07-2008, 01:17 PM
Jeremy Jensen?
http://www.candbmotorsports.com/gallery/d/140-1/00000002.JPG
TINKRD
01-07-2008, 01:17 PM
might be purchasing an Fbody from him and he sent me this link saying
"To give you a better feeling for who you would be buying this car from, here is a pic of my race car that I had for 10 years.
http://www.candbmotorsports.com/gallery/v/customercars/jeremyjensen/
You can trust me when I say the car is nice, it is nice. I wouldn't have bought it if it wasn't.
"
90GT50
01-07-2008, 04:00 PM
Looks almost like Chris Little's old car, or maybe Ronnie Wilson's.
spankustang
01-07-2008, 04:54 PM
I know him!
He lives in the Kansas City area. The guy who built his car also built mine.
That car went 7.80's on radials 3-4 years ago.
He's a nice guy. You won't have any problems with him.
built2layframe
01-07-2008, 07:13 PM
nice car other than the color...
Zarathustra
01-07-2008, 08:21 PM
my eyes stuck to the driver window, it looks like that name got photoshopped on there.
TINKRD
01-08-2008, 07:35 AM
I know him!
He lives in the Kansas City area. The guy who built his car also built mine.
That car went 7.80's on radials 3-4 years ago.
He's a nice guy. You won't have any problems with him.
sweet. :)
makes me feel alot better.
Spoke to him on the phone a few times yesterday. everything sounds legit and i should be picking up a new (to me) this weekend. :)
he said he sold that car to a guy down in sanantonio/houston and that he's trying to buy it back
my eyes stuck to the driver window, it looks like that name got photoshopped on there.
And every pic in the gallery, and all the pics you can find of that car on Turbomustangs.com... :rolleyes: Stop being a prick.
spankustang
01-08-2008, 01:27 PM
Jeremy and the car are legit
vBulletin® v3.8.1, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.