View Full Version : Anyone ever use this escrow company?
Moses
03-09-2006, 09:07 AM
www.federalspedition.com
Buddy bought a bike using them and I just found out the guy he bought it from is in the netherlands. :( The website looks legit but ya can never tell anymore... :confused:
MattB
03-09-2006, 09:10 AM
Does your buddy post here as "2002gxsr"?
blackjack
03-09-2006, 09:10 AM
congrats you got fucked
cbrjames
03-09-2006, 09:18 AM
:D
blackjack
03-09-2006, 09:22 AM
Does your buddy post here as "2002gxsr"?
hahahahahah aa
a a
a ha
Moses
03-09-2006, 09:35 AM
Does your buddy post here as "2002gxsr"?
Nope, haha not the same guy.
and I didn't get fucked, he did.
evil jose
03-09-2006, 11:54 AM
Nope, haha not the same guy.
and I didn't get fucked, he did.
It's always "a friend" :rolleyes:
Moses
03-09-2006, 04:30 PM
It's always "a friend" :rolleyes:
Are you implying that I actually made the transaction? Because I didn't. I did however just acquire a 98TLR. :)
Edit: BTW - Is there anyway I can get my old screen name back? I lost the pw or forgot it or something I dunno. I don't even remember the email address I signed up with....
<----SLP007
vBulletin® v3.8.1, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.