PDA

View Full Version : what is a good bodybuilding site?


justinsn95
10-11-2005, 07:27 PM
lookin for one with forums, and lots of goodies like how to's and printable workout logs.

Matt93Cobra
10-11-2005, 08:17 PM
http://forum.bodybuilding.com/index.php?

nmra310
10-11-2005, 08:55 PM
http://www.abcbodybuilding.com/slideshow.php?id=16&subId=37

this site is bad ass

96Cobra_Nate
10-11-2005, 09:12 PM
www.anabolicreview.com, aka steriod.com go to the message board on the home page located at the bottom on the left. ;)

5111
10-12-2005, 07:32 AM
I used to frequent www.anabolicminds.com. There are a lot of roid users, but there is also a lot of good info about nutrition and training.

justinsn95
10-12-2005, 06:36 PM
www.anabolicreview.com, aka steriod.com go to the message board on the home page located at the bottom on the left. ;)

lol steroid.com thats funny. :D


thanks for the info guys!

Mr. Smith
10-16-2005, 10:31 AM
http://www.abcbodybuilding.com/slideshow.php?id=16&subId=37

this site is bad ass


Yep!!

Unusual T/A
10-20-2005, 03:36 PM
www.elitefitness.com

best site for info IMO.

KevinH78
10-22-2005, 10:06 AM
www.elitefitness.com

best site for info IMO.

Those people are the rudest mother fuckers I've ever encountered on the internet.

Unusual T/A
10-23-2005, 08:52 PM
Those people are the rudest mother fuckers I've ever encountered on the internet.

I've never had a problem with them. Maybe you take shit to serious on the internet or you were a 135lb guy asking for which oral 17aa steroids he should tkae for his first cycle with no form of pct.

KevinH78
10-24-2005, 10:55 PM
I've never had a problem with them. Maybe you take shit to serious on the internet or you were a 135lb guy asking for which oral 17aa steroids he should tkae for his first cycle with no form of pct.

Geez, I only weigh 115lbs. Why you giving me that much credit?