PDA

View Full Version : Website for parts sounds like 2 extreme...


OC
09-01-2005, 09:51 AM
I am looking for a fender eliminator, and saw one that I like. The guy told me the name of the website, but I can only remember part of it as I didn't have anything to write it down with at the time.

It is something like 2 extreme....., does anybody know what it may be?

Thanks,

BottleRocket
09-01-2005, 09:54 AM
tried on google. what bike is it for?

jrstang
09-01-2005, 10:12 AM
go to gixxer.com and check over sponsered links there is alot of bike sponsers for undertails and stuff

OC
09-01-2005, 10:31 AM
tried on google. what bike is it for?


I tried the google thing too, thought someone here might know..... It's for a Hayabusa

jrstang
09-01-2005, 10:42 AM
http://www.exoticsportbike.com/hayabusa_(99-03)1.htm

the picture didnt load for me ,but denis kirk does sell tem as welll as 1tail and i have ordered from both and been pleased,

jrstang
09-01-2005, 10:45 AM
http://www.extremegraphicfsmd.com/indexeng.htm

This place has a good selection also

OC
09-01-2005, 12:23 PM
http://www.extremegraphicfsmd.com/indexeng.htm

This place has a good selection also

Thanks for the link, I think I found one on there.